Voorzitter Chris Govaert chris.govaert@holeki.be
Gerechtigd correspondent Peter De Bruycker peter.de.bruycker1@telenet.be
Penningmeester Leon Verbruggen leon.verbruggen@telenet.be
Financieel- & Sponsorbeleid Jan Schuddinck jantje.schuddinck@gmail.com
Sponsorbeleid & Club 300 Frank De Bock frank.db@skynet.be
Sportieve cel Dirk Bockstaele dirk.bockstaele@hotmail.be
Sportieve cel Filip Fostier filip.fostier@telenet.be
Organisaties José Vermeulen josevermeulen@skynet.be
Organisaties Pedro Guillemaere pedro.guillemaere@skynet.be
Organisaties Mario Straetmans mariorita01@hotmail.com
Organisaties Hans Van De Vijver hans.vandevijver@hotmail.com
Organisaties Willy Van De Vijver willy.vandevijver@skynet.be
Voorzitter Chris Govaert – – – –
Gerechtigd correspondent Peter De Bruycker 0498/30.13.94
Penningmeester Leon Verbruggen 0486/70.67.62
Financieel- & Sponsorbeleid Jan Schuddinck 0496/99.13.32
Sponsorbeleid & Club 300 Frank De Bock 0476/80.01.88
Sportieve cel Dirk Bockstaele 0477/86.01.54
Sportieve cel Filip Fostier 0497/68.53.58
Organisaties José Vermeulen 0478/33.13.94
Organisaties Pedro Guillemaere 0475/77.30.16
Organisaties Mario Straetmans 0475/40.71.38
Organisaties Hans Van De Vijver 0473/33.05.32
Organisaties Willy Van De Vijver 0477/86.59.19